Thursday, October 30, 2008

Rawr

D: usual, usual. I miss you <3

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

You can

do something like that, &yes I'll care cause i thought you were there for me. But you know, i guess not. s'called DRIFTIN'AWAY So that's what i get. All i want is someone who won't let go. Someone who i could trust to be there for me through thick &thin. Someone who doesn't annoy me. Someone who will be there for me forever &I can trust to be my best friend forever. Someone who doesn't use me & takes me seriously. SOMEONE, who i could call a best friend. someone like that But there's no way i could go back and find one. Cause i have to start fresh, AGAIN, for the 93704791032th time. Dang, even this happened on 1st grade. We're all close &THEN, bam I'm out like that. Which means I'm used to it, so don't trip if you're reading this, 'cause it's probably not about you. But why's this happening all of the sudden? OH YEAH, cause it's middle school and that's where everything happens. Man, just wait until High School, just gets worse. I guess this month is just not my month. Bad things have been happening, JUSMYLUCK. Ehhhhhhhs, whatever. I care, but whatever. I can't wait until i die, SERIOUSLY. I can't change how things are going. Cause for one thing iddon't want to make it worse. &Another, I don't know who to tell anymore! Tell me to tell you stuff when you don't tell me stuff? I help you out & do stuff for you when you don't life a finger? I invite you places, and you don't? I do so much for people, and i get nowhere by doing that stuff. But forget it, cause i can't do anything about it. I guess I'll just stop helping people out, now. Cause even when i do, i don't get anything back. That shows how much you AREN'T a best friend. But nobody trip or ge tall scared bout it, cause i bet it's not about you. &I'm not tryna get people mad, i just feel.. insecure. VERY VERY VERY insecure. I hate this year, but then it's kinda the best. UGGGGGGGH, someone talk to me cause i feel like nobody cares, i hope YOU so thou. SOYEAH, i'm done. Fa'now thou. WHOA, wtffffff. But&like, uhm, yeah. WHATEVER.


_______________

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

This week

Is actually alright. It could be better, but mm. Idon'tknow. Ehhhhh, oh well.

Friday, October 24, 2008

So basicalllly,

its coming back. Nobody can make me feel better anymore cause i don't even know who my true friends are anymore, i don't even think i have any. I'm just gonna be one of those people on the side who USED to know everyone, but now everybody acts like they like them, but really don't. The truth? I hate Chaboya. I wish i could just go back when i knew noboody &didn't even exist. I've lost SO many people, its just that.. Ugggggggh. Well, whatever. Can't change anything cause this has happened anymore. Pullouthaknife. &BAM, there ya` go.


I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.
I hate my life. i hate my life. i hate my life.



:((((((((((((

Thursday, October 23, 2008

ell oh ell

Well well well, today was okay during school. it's better then the past few weeks.. then AFTER school [x HAHA, ewnt to go sell chocolate with Helena. Went to likkkke 10 houses & saw Valley Kids! EW, i misssss my kickheads thou. Then then then, went to this one asian' lady's house. &She bought all 7 freakin` chocolates!
Me: Hi would you like to buy chocolate?
Her: How many do you want me to buy?
Helena: Uhhh, we have 6.
Her: Okay hold on.
Little Boy: SORRY MY DOGGIES ARE BARKING.
Helena: It's okay(:
Little boy slams the door!
Her: okay so 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7.
Helena: Thank you(:
Her: here's extra three dollars
me: o_O oh, okay thanks!(:
Little boy: MOMMY I WANT CHOCOLATE!



AHHAHAHA, Helena thought he saw the little boy's "wee wee" cause he had to undies on. HAHAHAHAHAHA, good day after school.



Smfe! Yeah, ask me what it means.

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Kay so

Nikki Huynh; &She's got mad skills cause she can wish at 11:11 w/ 11 seconds <3333
(4:44:57 PM) : AMANDA IS HELLUH SXY
(5:17:48 PM) : Dear Santa,
(5:18:01 PM) : i love your fat gushyness(:
(5:18:16 PM) : All i want for Christmas is my mommy to be happy(:
(5:18:24 PM): &my two front teeth
(5:52:12 PM) : IFLYY MOMMY WHATEVER HAPPENS I'LL ALWAYS BE HERE FOR YOU<3
(5:53:17 PM) : IFLY YOU TOO!<333333 ALWAYS & FOREEVER---BEING THERE FOR YOU (:
(10:14:26 PM) : (=<3
(10:15:12 PM) : (: Cause i'm special like that(:
(10:15:36 PM) : OH YESS YOU ARE<3
(10:17:33 PM) : (: I love you<3
(10:17:58 PM) : i love you too<3(11:11:48 PM): DAM YU GOT SKILLS
(11:11:52 PM): ;D
(11:11:53 PM): AYEmyMANduuh (11:11:11 PM)
YUMMMMMY<3]





pretttty old, but saving it! TOday was okay during school. actually horrible during school. &then after school it got better, alot better. BUt no a happy better. &then went to sell chocolate &chilllled with Helena and aaron.

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Today

Was my normal day. School, blah blah blaaaah. Then after school went to Burrito Azteca with Nikki, Justin, Joyce, James, Kylee &Raymond. Then walked back to Chaboya to watch the girls basketball game against Murphy. Seventh graders won 22 or sumhn to 8. &8TH graders won 26 to 22. Good game, and yeah. Then STARTED walking to Jamba Juice, but my momma called and picked us up, dropped Nikki off at her uncle's. Fourth house man, FOURTH! haha, but yeah. Then talked to Helena outside until 7:05 (: &Did homework and went on aim. Hm, talked to NKHM &like yeah. D:

Sunday, October 19, 2008

:( ASDFGHJKL;'

I hate my life. it's messed up. Someone, kill me. Stressed out, no specific reason. Just, UGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGH. jeeeeeez, i hate it. I need to vent. But don't want to on anyone UGH FCKKKK SHIEZ. :( My life is being gayyyy. Completely. D: I'm losing it. Shit.

:( ASDFGHJKL;'

Friday, October 17, 2008

SCHS's homecoming

Was today. let's start from the beginning. So today i went to school &it was event day, it was SUPPOSED to be free day during PE for the people who weren't part of event day, but Mrs. Jackson &Espejo made is walk the Super Lap. Eh, oh well. It's alright cause i got to see Rozalin today! Glad she's back(: But yeah, rest of Chaboya Day went normal. BUTBUTBUT, then Nikki came over(: Bus ride home was pretty weird. Cause like that Anthony kid and Uh.. the kid who's skater &got a haircut. LMFAO! they were touching me and Nikki's hair. &being weird. To them, Nikki smells like mangoes and apricots! So she's mango apricot. :D LOL, then went home. HOTPOCKETS, SODA &SunnyD! our usual(: Went upstairs, went on the computer, blah blah blah. Took pictures, LOOKYTHEM, they're sexy. My madreNikki's sexy(: Then we ate fried rice &potstickers (HELLA asian!). Then went to SC homecoming. GO FRESHMAN! haha, pretty good. OH SHAWWWWWWW xD LOL, today was alright. But all in all, ..



ILOVENIKKI

Photobucket




you know who you are. This song is for you<3 &JUST for you ♥
Youll Be In My Heart - Usher

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

HAPPPY ONE MONTH

☺+☻=♥ OOMPH, sorry. H+J=♥ :D happy one month guys (: Today was funn! Well, AFTER school. LOL. Today first period ran the mile. Then felt queasy in second period so went to offfffice! Waited half an hour for that chick to take my temprature then send me back to F2 O_o LOL, third period was all good. Fourth, BORINGGGG. fifth was hella fun. and sixth, hella i dont know. HAHA but after school we went to the park with Nikki, Helena, Justin then XC people came. Hung outtt, then went home. Homework. This. Phone with mom later. Shower. Sleep(:

Sunday, October 12, 2008

YESTERDAY

Woke up at 8, went back to sleep. Woke up at 10 and drew on MommyNIkki's arm. "I love DaughterA"! Checked my face: "I ♥ Mom!" (: LOL, then went on the computer and talked to helena. Then Nikki woke up and she talked to Helena. Ate! LeanPockets &waffles(: yum. &peach snapple! :) Uhh.. went to helena's to help decorate. Then then then, watched helena attack her mom to get her to let Helena go to Celebrity basketball. Then went home, ate, then celebrity basketball. Teachers won. Whoo. D: Its was gooood, i guess.

Saturday, October 11, 2008

SLEEPOVER<3

*gladdddd i had this sleepover. FAMILY bondingggg time, kinda?[: HAHA, love you mommy(: &thanks for being theree. :D

Thursday, October 9, 2008

I wish i was a little bit taller

I wish i was a baller. -SkeeeeeLo
Tried out for basketball. HELLA shtank, HA. Nerve wrecking thou! JNH, JAYLEEN, JASMINE, ERIN, JUSTIN, people who made the team last year. HELP ME (:

Wednesday, October 8, 2008

UGH

You MAY think i'm okay, but if you do- you're completely wrong. I didn't like today, you're a b/tch, and thanks alot for NOTHING.

Monday, October 6, 2008

WHOA

haven't done this in a while (: lol, but yeahhh. Nothing new, just basketball try outs this Thursday! Who's trying out? Haha, and then friday night on friday night .. (: &&&&&&&& sleepover :D gonna be funashell!