Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Lent

I'm gonna give up shopping. (: I'll TRY, but if not.-I have a backup plan, which i haven't really though of yet. HA. PRESSSSURE! It's okay, you guys did good =) 'CEPT FREAKING DIANA, Haha :P I'm sorry ily. And yeup I did it, if i didn't tell you already. OHKAY YEAH, it was an okay day.

Monday, February 23, 2009

Hella Stressed, Hella Messed.

School's back in session, stress is back on. I've been getting lazier and lazier each day. Forgetting homework at home, studying for test. Blablabla. I need to try to keep my grades up. I honestly think i wasted all my fucking time doing that project. My partner didn't help me ONE BIT, hella shady. I'm gonna be the one failing this project even though I did all the work. Cause she took all the stuff from my house and i can't even practice, bitchy. I blame you if i mess up in front of the whole fucking class. So don't trip if i'm mean to you, you know what you've done.

Friday, February 20, 2009

PEOPLE!

Stop, jocking, PLEASE. =) Yeah thanks i'd appreciate it. Cause all you're doing is making yourself look bad! HA :D, i went there. Find your own stuff, and quit copying others. And OTHERS, stop saying you don't like them even though you do the exact same thing.

Anyways, yesterday was fun. (=


Thursday, February 19, 2009

I missss them.







*I miss them.

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

First half.

Of the break has gone good, i guess.
Saturday- Austin's birthday & Valentine's Day. Went to the mall.
Sunday- SF project. Confessions of a Shopaholic with Adrianna and Martha. (Happy three months, Adrianna♥)
Monday- Adrianna's house, GOT FAT! =)
Tuesday- Stay home.

*I hope this break gets more bussssy, so hit me up! (: I'm busy Wednesday, Friday, and Sunday, so other then that, tell me if you're free! (Even if i'm sick, tehehe)

Friday, February 13, 2009

Eight Months.

061308. NikkiKimberlyHuynh, love you(:

Day before break! It was good, i guess. Need to bring everyone's gifts cause FAHK, i forgot them at home. -_- +I woke up late, my day didn't start out good, but it got better. STUPIDANNOYINGFUCKER, get off my jock. Just cause you didn't get anything doesn't mean that you can just start bugging me and taking my stuff, shfionhaefevbvhisujfk, sh/t. &Don't ask me if i got you something if you didn't get me anything, no offense, but you're getting on my nerves, and I'm about to go ninja on your ass, i swear. UGH.

*WINTERBREAK! Someone chill with me<3

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

How can i trust you when you deserve to leave

Are you mad, or are you not?! On aim you act like a jerk, in person you act normal, you're acting all weird now. I don't hate you, i was just annoyed. You were making it all awkward, and now i have. Now what do i do; I'm sorry? I didn't mean to take it this far. I don't want to be any more than friends, and no less than friends. Just friends, that's it.

Ahhh, all those good times. Reminisce.


Every time i try to leave, something keeps pullin' me back, me back.

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

*weekend.

'Reunited & it feels so good." (: PCN, fun. Sleepover, funner. Next day, funnest. =)<3

Sunday, February 8, 2009

i <3 beautiful!

delishoes (10:30:45 PM): Dear Sexy,
YOU ARE SO EFFING COOL! Even though I've only seen you like 2 times, you are so fucking awesome. We enjoy sex, especially the one in the cup that you can find at jamba! Sometimes I think you are mental because you dont know what some stuff is, but thats what I'm for! For some reason, you happened to know ALOT about sex... EXPLAIN MISSY! Eating cup noodles causes orgaSIMs! Well I'm bored and I did this just to say......



HI





Someone who makes my day^(:

Saturday, February 7, 2009

Happy Five Months, Jimmm!(:

Loves you tiffany<3 HAIRCUT!


Friday, February 6, 2009

Friday.

Long, cold & wet day. Same as usual, gay/boring day. Stupid people saying how they hate when people bite, and right after they do the EXACT same thing, oh wow stupid bop. Alll this other stuff. Too much drama for me to handle now. /=


*I miss KHO, and JLV.

Monday, February 2, 2009

Six months back.

I hate '09, and there you have it.

Sunday, February 1, 2009

A day gone to waste.

All those tears for nothing, I knew from the start you wouldn't be leaving, but i cried anyways. Damn, what a fucking WASTE. Next time you tell me something, actually mean it. Forreals now. That day was actually going good, until came up to me. I'm "happy" & all, but you literally lied to all of us, and now you have to catch us all back. Cause of what you've done.


Shiet Nigga.