061308. NikkiKimberlyHuynh, love you(:
Day before break! It was good, i guess. Need to bring everyone's gifts cause FAHK, i forgot them at home. -_- +I woke up late, my day didn't start out good, but it got better. STUPIDANNOYINGFUCKER, get off my jock. Just cause you didn't get anything doesn't mean that you can just start bugging me and taking my stuff, shfionhaefevbvhisujfk, sh/t. &Don't ask me if i got you something if you didn't get me anything, no offense, but you're getting on my nerves, and I'm about to go ninja on your ass, i swear. UGH.
*WINTERBREAK! Someone chill with me<3
