Suppose to be good throughout the whole day, but the beginning of the day sucked like a bitch. I almost didn't have a ride to school, but Helena's mommy brought me. I left my binder at home so i didn't have half of my homework. or my ID card, or my note, or my money. -_- Towards the end of the day was good. TACO BELLL!(= haha, cutie ily. &Went to the game! Didn't cwalk with Amy cause cause cause straw buddy wasn't there! His mom got mad cause he didn't buy his tree pipfty straws. BUT IT'S OKAY (= Cheeled with Adrianna, Amy, Alyssa, Martha, Angela, Shaela, Andrew, ELLER!, Barry, William, Louie, Leyva people, and others. (= Barry's mean. &I finally got to see BEAUTIFUL!, Teejay & Nathan. LOL, all you balllers are cool, even if you don't know how to tie shoes! (x But i lost a best friend, & made a new one :O I hate you Barry, )':
