Sunday, January 18, 2009

Decisions, decisions.

I don't like having to choose over people, but it seems like I have to. It's not who asks first, or second. It's who i choose. And i don't intend on hurting anyone.. but it seems as if that might be how it's gonna go.

Friday- Shaela & Martha came over. Told Louie, Eller, & Andrew to come. But f/ckin` Eller fell asleep! LMFAO, then ANGELA came. Went to the park, took pictures :P Then Martha left, &Shaela & Angela slept over. Went downstairs! Ate, guitar hero, phone. (= Fun stuff. Then went to sleep at like 2.
Saturday- They woke up late so Barry had to wake up Angela, HAHA! &Then they got picked up. Did my chores & all that stuff. Then went to ADRIANNA'S Ate, made cookies, ate, drank soda, watched tv, went to grocery store, talked, TRIED to watch Unborn, but it didn't work. Talked a lot then went to sleep at like 1 or 2 :P
Sunday- Woke up at likeee, 9:45. Adrianna was already awake & didn't wake me, so yeah. We did the same stuff as the day before & ate PANCAKES WITH HELLA SUGAR & BUTTER. mmmm(: Changed, got ready, computer, talk talk talk. Got picked up at ONE! Went to Red Lobster, had more macaroni. Went to Eastridge, got stuffff. &Off to church later. I'm getting hella lazy with homework & projects. Caught up in drama. Trying to fix my own problems.