Haven't been blogging the past few days, soo just a few thiiings.
-I know, i know. You're my friend, yeah yeah. But I don't want to be friends with someone who tries to replace me. Honestly, I feel like you've been using me to get closer to my other friends, just saying. I could HELLLLLLLLLA tell that you've been talking to my other friends a lot, right after i get close with them. Are you trying to make them like you more than me..? Or is it just me. Idfk anymore. I still wanna be you friend, but you're making it seem unlike a friendship, and more like a competition. I mean, come on now. "Hi Best friend!"?! Be real. That person is MY best friend, and you've known that from the start. I was right there, come on now, kid. I get annoyed when you get lazy. Everyone has their lazy moments, but you do a lot. Knowing what you DON'T do right, makes me unsure about trusting you. Should i still be friends with you, or should i let our friendship go? Should i tell you? Am i exaggerating too much? Someone tell me, thanks.
-I hate when you get a new girlfriend, especiall this one. Honestly, she reminds me of ________a. She's just like her. I wish you stayed single, so i don't have to worry about you being bitchy to anyone else, or worry about you doing anything bad. I've begun to lose trust in you, this year. I can't tell if you like or not anymore. I don't dislike her, i'm just saying.
-Imissyouuuuu. We haven't been hanging out for a few months, MONTHS now. So let's hang out. Ifly, (:
-I'm sorry that had to happen to you, love you. ]:
-I'm so confused about who's still my friend, who are my real friends, do they really like me, are they just acting, who still WANTS to be my friend. !? If i could, i would take it back to the beginning of the school year, when everything was clear and i didn't have to worry about any drama. I miss the beginning of the year, esp. the first day. I remmeber the WHOLE entire day. The laughing, the smiles, the love everyone shared. Nikki introducing me to everyone, everyone was hella excited. Now all my life is full of drama.
*LATE!
