Wednesday, March 25, 2009

"Best Friends"..?

Wow, you bitch. I have the right to say that, honestly. First you steal my friends, then go off telling lies? I knew this was gonna happen, coming from you. You were there for me in the beginning, but i'm gonna have to let this friendship go. You said you didn't care about yours & ______'s friendship, but obviously, you do.. If you want to talk shit about someone you actually care for. and act like you don't care for them, do it to someone else. I can't even trust you anymore. &That party? You invite my BEST FRIENDS to go home with you, but not me. I thought i was ONE of your "best friends"? Oh wow, girrrrrl you're shady, shady shady shady. And when he told me you named all your "best friends", Half of them you never talk to! And some you didn't even know their damn last names! Yeah, what a best friend you are. You're just one of those who says stuff to make others happy, i just know it. I know you. I don't like how you are, now. But, i guess you CAN steal my best friends away. But hey, that's what you're good at, right? Making new friends, stealing all their friends, leaving them out, telling them stupid ass lies. I want to confront you, tell you off, so damn bad, but just think of it, what would others think. THAT'S WHAT I THINK ABOUT FIRST. NOT MYSELF, OKAY. WHAT OTHERS WILL THINK BEFORE I DO STUPID SHIT. Real Eyes, Real lies, damn Realize. That shit is true. You're just the "real lies" part. I think i'm done with our friendship, for now. I want to forget you, but i THOUGHT, you weren't going to be one of those friends who comes and goes. I guess I misjudged you. So much for best friend.