Friday, May 1, 2009

adsjk.


Wait, I do "give a f***".

Why do you have to be so damn full of yourself? Try being real for once, it will make you feel good. It's not like you're on top of the world, you're just like the rest of us. Look, okay. We all, ALLLLL, know by now that you think you're the shit, that you're better than everyone else. But you aren't, okay! We're all equal! You're nothing more, nothing less! But if you continue to act like this, you will turn into something less! So you could stop adding all my friends, and stop talking to all of them! Didn't we go over this a long time ago? I thought we covered all of this, no more stealing best friends, all of that. I guess you just didn't comprehend it all, mm? I don't really know anymore, I don't want to be friends with someone who takes all my friends away, thinks they're better than everyone else just cause they have a lot of guy friends. I don't know what to do with you anymore, i truly don't.

I'm holding in there for AD! NI is the cooliest, fershererbro. So much help! I love my sexy/cool friend, fasho. I'm waiting likr JE said (: I'm being strong for TN. I'm 'iunno'ing for AARON :D I love my brother. He left for his retreat today! He didn't even say bye to me, he just left. OH WELL, i'll just bother him tonight (: Just kidddang.

ONE WEEK! I'm doing good [: But, this week has been a drag. Testing is making me tired. I sleep early, but I feel even more tired than when i stay up late. GRADES are slipping. They're about to fall off the fucking cliff, naaaa mean? I haven't been eating alot, but that's good. I've been working out a lot, too! :P Like, 300 situps per day! ;D Fersherderbruh! And, mm. Life's been okay. Just verrrrry stressful.


YESTERDAY! Was the meet. With Ocala, Russel and Leyva. Worked at A-boys high jump for a while, then left after ______________ stopped needing help, ish. Went to the bathroom with Nikki, but it was closed so we went to say hi to Aaron, Kristi, Kristine, Kenny, and Tuan. Then went back down. Heleped with high jump for five more minutes, then walked around with Thy. Wend back up so we could get steak fries from Natalie. haha! Went back down, helped at long jump. I measured, OCALA IS HELLA BEAST AT THAT! Damn. Then, went back up. Saw some people from Russel, and others from Leyva. CHRISTIANNNNNN! (: Oh shiiiiet, I missed him so damn much. Talked to him a lit, hung out with him for a while. Took pictures, blaaabla. SAW WILLIAM, you stupid boy. Just hung around a little, I guess. But yeah, it was a funish meat. I WANT TO GO TO THE ONE AGAINS RANCHO [: See twinsters & sisters and all of them. imyguys<3