-People these days, they're so hard to understand. And like i thought you were the one. But no? Cause i've heard worse now and it's beginning to freak me out. Not that I don't like you, just a little insecure bout you. RAWR PLAYER RAWR.<3
-HAHA, Why are you freakin` scared of me when i didn't do SH/T to you! You just give me something to laugh at & make fun of, so stop embarassing yourself. And and and, Adrian taught me this word: INTIMIDATED(: That's what you are, LOSARRRRR. Stupid hoe, get outta everyone's pants.Sorry it's just blogging, yeahhhh.
-I miss you so freakin' much. :( Haven't talked to you in a while, so yeah you know who you are. (=
-All you guys have time for is the OTHER side of the family. You guys never think of US. You never tell us stuff, thinking we won't care. &So we stopped caring, now you know how it is.
- YOU'RE THE WORST COUSIN EVER. I WANT YOU OUTTA MY LIFE, NOW. ANNOYING AS$ LITTLE WHITE GIRL. HOW COULD YOU EVER BUDGE INTO THIS FAMILY. I just wanna sock you in the face, like frreals. &You should know it's coming. NINE YEARS, and yet, STILL GOING. Just get outta here, you don't belong here. Annoying piece of shit.
-&Anyways,
*New Years Resolution
I don't have an exact New Years Resolution, yet, & some of my ideas are
1- Be a better daughter, granddaughter, cousin, sister, and friend
2- Keep up my grades
3- Keep my friends, whether i make new ones i or not, make new friends and still keep the old one
edited. fshoooooo.
I don't want to drift away, from anyone. It's happened so many times before, it hurts like a needle up yo` ass, but even worse.
