Thursday, December 11, 2008
Eighth graders.
WHY'D i have to be one year behind you guys. I feel as if everyone in my grade leaves me behind and treats me like i'm nothing. But i feel equal with you guys, UGH. -_- It's pissing me off, why couldn't it be me, 8, &9th graders in the same year? AHHH, and middle school and high school together. I have no idea what I'm going to do next year when I have NO eighth graders by my side, I'm gonna be a loner. /=
