What did i do. How do i fix it. I don't even know what i did wrong.. so why don't you give me a heads up. AGH, I don't know what I'm doing wrong, and you don't have to take EVERYTHING out on me even if it doesn't have to do with me, right? Or, does it. O_o Next time, just tell me so i don't have to go thru this again.
Today was, OKAY. Monique gave candy to people. Uhm, yeah. and they got fat. The End.
