Friday, April 24, 2009

Aft.- Dance.

Yet, another long day, it was alright.

Mmm, nothing new during school. After school was the dance. Uh, it was kinda boring, but I guess it was okay. Ate Dippin' Dots with Adrianna (: ILY. Hung out with her, Martha, Amy, Angela, Diana, Eller, William, Bryce and others. Didn't dance that much, just talked and yeah. Got a picture with NIKKI =) imy. +FREAK! Haha, looooveyou. Mm, stood around most of the time. Barely any people there. DJ was okay, but really i didn't pay attention. Last dance with William, and yeah. Stupid Amy, Adrianna, Karisza, and Martha. HAH, i love you guys. Dorkbutts. Then went home. Took a nap. Woke up, ate pizza. Went to the garage to see what everyone was doing. Putting together the flower vases. Took videos dancing and singing with Julianna. HA ;D I'll put them up later. Mm. Now she's doing karaoke, and I'm just watching her.

OHMAN, tomorrow's the big daaaaay. I can't belive it came so fast (: I'm nervous, but I'm excited too ;] Gonna see ANJELICA, +KEZ & ALAYSIA. Haven't talked to the in a while.

Replaced again ''/. I always see you with _________. Mmm, idk. &sorry.