Tuesday, April 7, 2009

Happy Birthday


Brooooother. Aaron. You're old. Fifteen years, you could get a job now ;D And next year you get a car! :O Drive me everywhere i want to go [: I hoooope you had a good one today. And. LOOOOOK AT THESE BABIES RIGHT HERE.
<--, Five more days, and these are all yours :P It's not THAT long of a wait. [: I LOVE YOU BROTHER. Even though you boss me around and is a big meanie had to me sometimes. :P



Today. Mm, it was alright. Still feel the same way I felt yesterday, but now that you at least know how I feel, I'm feeling less insecure. I can see that you're still doing that stuff, but, heeey, i guess It's just your nature to do that.. I thought that after I talked to you would change, a bit, i guess not. I GUESS, that's all I see, that's what i think, THINK.

School was normal.
First period: Same booooringass Choir.
Second period: Ran the mile :O With JC, since Joyce had to ditch me to take pictures. That fatass thought i couldn't keep up. Muaha, WHAT NOW FOOL :P Got a 9:18, SO SHLOOOW. After, watched Valerie play basketball (: She's cute, i love her. The weather kept changing, HOT AND THEN COLD. Valerie is HELLA GOOD and thinking of songs about the weather. :P She's so cool, she has shutter shades made out of pipe cleaners. OOHWEE. Diana gave me chocolate after i ran :D So i ate it like a fucking savage. RAAAAWR.
Break: Nada.
Third period: Spence's test. Talked to Bryce a little, Blabla.
Fourth period: GOD, i hate Sandoval's class. There's like, nooobody to talk to -_- Except Adrienne, but she's all the way in the back at the TA desk. Mm. I almost fell asleep, so boring. Eller came in!(: And, yeah.
Lunch: It was cold. Hung out with Amy, talk to her. I love you smore. So much. Seven more days until two months. *MUAH, i love you.
Fifth period: Bawa's class, same thing we do every day. Take notes.
Sixth period: NOTHING. All we did was work in our Interactive Readers, mm. So boring.
After school: TRACK. Hung out with Thy and recorded the girls' events. It was SUPER DUUUUPER cold. You don't even know. Talked to stinky girl and Martha and #6 and Dum dum and Dumb Broad and Best Friend a little :P Mmm. Went home. Homework. BLA. Wii Sports & Wii Fit is so much fun =) I loooobe it. Ha.

*Oh boooy, what will he say!?