I dislike how you say you want to change, but continue to do what you've been doing. But whatever. Bla.
Didn't get any sleep last night, so I didn't exactly 'wake up' at any certain time. Stayed around the house, did chores, hung out with family, played gameeees. Went to L & L, some Egg Roll place to order food. I had Masubi for the first time in like, foreverrr. Mmm, tastes good. Love it. Then Walgreen's, and Safeway to get stuff for Aaron and Austin's party tomorrow. Gonna be fun, i guess. Get to see the cousins, it's been a long time. Ish. They COULD be fun sometimes, no, actually. Not really. Going out for dinner later, maybe. Not sure yet.
-Let's make plans, si? (: This break is so plain.
Sunday: Partyyy.
Monday: Valley Fair/Oakridge.
Tuesday: ?!
Wednesday: CGA, maybe?
Thursday-Sunday: Nada. Telll me if you want to make plans, yeaaaaah.
JERK! It's fun. Hah.
