Sunday, April 26, 2009

Long Weekend

Saturday- Grandparents' 50th anniversary. Woke up at 10, showered, got ready. Took pictures at home then went to St. Francis. Took more pictures, saw Macaraegs. VINNIE AND LYRIK, the cutest. Mass at 1. Boring, booooring. Ma doesn't think Pa was hot. HAH. Saw cousins. I guess they didn't find their way in cause they didn't come into the church until like five minutes before it was over. Blunt. Took more pictures, sat around, bla. Mmm, then went home. Headed to the Marriott with Auntie, Julianna, Aaron, and Kristine. Stopped by McDonalds first. Saw Sydney and her 'special friend' sitting down at the hotel, so we talked in the Lounge Room with them. BLOCKED OFF JUST FOR US! HA, suckas. Then ate. GOOD FOOD. Cheese and Crackers, bread, lumpia, bacon and shrimp(i think)?, PUNCH! yum, and lots of other stuff. Then went up and down the elevators, pretty fun. These HS guys were freaking duuuumb. "What are you here for? Where's room 344? Do they have different towers?" WTF, how would we know. Ahah, so then told people to sign the guest book and get their cards. When everyone went into the ballroom, me, Aaron, Austin, Sydney, Josh, Vinnie, Lyrik, Christie, LennyBoy, Uncle Roy, Auntie Cathy, mom, dad, Uncle Norman, Auntie Myrla, Uncle Dino, gramma and grampa entered. Introduced us. Then sat down and ate MORE. Crab and mashed potatoes.. O_o. Then the Hiyas Filipino dancing. Then the slideshow. Good memories there (: Then second part of the Hiyas performance. Then Grandparents' speech, that took almost forever. Then the dancing. They played a lot of line dancing and old and Waltzing music, pretty boring. But then they played more upbeat music and me and the SJ Macs' formed a circle and started dancing and yeah. Mostly Aaron, Ricky, Christie and the parents though. Then they played Crank That and everyone sat down except for the Vallejo Cousins. HAHA. Then Cyclone and some weird music. They tried to get us to dance but none of us wanted to. SO. Yeah. Then took pictures, hung out outside of the ballroom. 'Oh, you guys are taking pictures in the mirror just like your Vallejo cousins'. HA, funny funnnnnnay. Aaron and Sydney and their two 'special friends' wanted to drink, but Christie didn't buy them. :P So sad. Waited for everyone to leave, just hung around. Then everyone left around 11 and we packed everything up and went home. Went straight to bed, I was soooo tired. Good day (: I missed the Macaraegs! I haven't seen them in foreverrrrr. Iloveyou all.(:







Sunday- Slept in. Woke up and took a shower. Then went downstairs and ate breakffast, looked at the pictures. Then talked about the party, and messed around. Then parents and Auntie Helen left for uh, Aaron's thingy, so me, Aaron, Austin, and Julianna snuck out to go to the swing, but people were there. So we kicked them off. Then ten minutes later some other kids came and kicked us off, so we just left. Went to the park then back 'cause Julianna was crying since we just ditched her. Woop. Went home, had Root Beer Floats, blasted music, and played Wii. Made more videos! Then started watching Twilight. I fell asleep towards the middle, woke up when parents came home. Started my homework, wrote my essay for track. I think :P Got ready for church. Left at 5:15. Got there and Ms. Peggy or something told us what to do since it was our first communion, haha. Regular mass, but it felt long. And, yeaaaah. Got First Eucharist, then took pictures with the Priest and family after the mass. Then my grandparents were planning on treating all of us out to Chilli's, but fucking Auntie Bim wanted to go to Red Robin, so we went there but the wait was 'too long for her' so we went to Todai. HELLA EXPENSIVE, i feel bad for my gramma, shit. Ate a lot, I GOT HELLA FAT. This weekend was a fattening weekend for me. Wooopsies. Talked to Mikayla a little, then went home. Took a shower, opened out gift. And yeah.

LONG WEEKEND! But it was good getting First Communion and mostly seeing MACARAEGS<3(: