Friday, April 10, 2009

FML.

I don't think there's a point in blogging if I'm going to continue to blog about the exact same thing day after day after day. But, idk. Can't help myself, it's killing me inside to know that we aren't friends anymore. Without you, I'm nothing. I can't even think straight without knowing whether you still love me or not. I want to apologize, but when you think about it; there's nothing to apologize for, unless i do one thing. I don't know how to apologize, what am I supposed to say. I treated you wrong, I know. I fucked up, i know. I'm a bitch, i know. Idek anymore. Look, i love you. It was hard for me to lose you, I have no clue how I'm going to live my life without you, but I'll try. For sure, i can get myself into shit. The thing is i don't know how to get out. But anyways.

Today, went to gramma's house. Cousins came over, we didn't even talk. Tfuck is up with that. Did homework, took a long nap. Bla.

I'm done