Why is everyone mad at me? :O. +Nobody tells me anything anymore. Left out =/ bla. There's so much i need to catch up on. FUUUUUUH.
Today was okay. Same-o stuff.
First period- Choir, boring stuff. Ihateit. Oge messed up hella. HAH, but it's coooos. Nothing really happens in that class. I'M SORRY BARRY! I'll make it up to you. Promisepromise. Went to assembly, it was okay I guess. Basketballl, haha that guy is doooope! Butbut, I think it was stupid, actually.
Break- TIFFANY CAME BACK! I missed youuuu. Hung out with Best Friend, Amy, Martha, Adrianna, Diana, Tiffany, Sarah, and them. Talked about stuff, and yeah.
Second period- I hate PE! Soccer stinks, forreals. Played a game, i think we lost. I suck at soccer. So so so so so so so so so so badly. I hate this hot weather D:
Third period- Spence's classss, toook notes. I think? I don't really remember. HA.
Fourth period- Sandoval just talked and yeah I don't remember what happened there either.
Lunch- Hung out with Angelaaaaa. Haven't hung out with her in a while. It's good to catch up w/ you once in a while =). Walked around, went to the basketball court. Talked to people here and there. Talked to beeest and Jayleen for a little, watched them sell tickets. Haha, and yeah.
Fifth period- Talked about Earth Day. SO DAMN BORING. Dayum. Then watched a video. JC and Tiffany threw a paper ball at me. Thanks. I needed that. AHAH.
Sixth period- Some packet thaaang. JC kicked my chair, as usual. Diana was quiet, as usual.
After- Went to grandma's house. Messed around with brother and cousin, it was fun. But they got annoying. Kept on playing with fans and being buttfaces, so yeah. Then went home, the end.
Boooooring day.
IMY Huynh (:<3
